Unexpected afternoon delight (or the best kind of lunch break)

I decided to split yesterday’s post into two: one about anal and this one. They really were about two very different things and they were too long as one post. So, I’ve tweaked this one a bit and added some details. šŸ˜‰

Even if we never end up finding another girl to join us, the ongoing search will at least result in a huge increase in the amount of sex we’re having. My god.

We had sex the other morning but I couldn’t come because I’d played with myself the previous night. Side note: I’m trying to cut back on my ‘self-pleasuring’ activities at the moment, not entirely, but at least a little. Of course, sex is still enjoyable if I don’t come but, like anyone else (I suppose), I prefer it when I do and J is definitely less than happy when I can’t come simply because I was impatient and decided to take matters into my own hands (pun intended).

Anyways, back to my story. After morning sex, we spent all day messaging Alicia and getting super excited about what everyone wants to do to each other. J got himself so worked up that he decided to come home from work just to fuck me. We both had to go into work that night so he literally came home for about an hour or so before we had to be back in there.

At first, I didn’t believe he was actually coming home but, once he’d confirmed, I said I would be naked and waiting for him. He replied with a text saying, “And wet please. Pick your favourite lingerie and heels too.”

Well, that got me worked up. I dressed in my favourite black patent leather heels and Agent Provocateur fishnet lingerie and commenced playing with myself on the couch. I had to stop before he got home though as I was too close to coming and didn’t want to ruin things. I was also shocked by how wet I was. Everything was so slippery and close to gushing that I had to message him, “I’m extremely wet right now. You’re going to be able to walk through the door and slide your cock straight inside me”.

Needless to say, when he got home, there was a frenzy of de-clothing. Being already close to naked, I got down on my knees to help with his belt and pants. I pulled down his trousers and took his cock in my mouth. He then bent me over the couch and fucked me from behind. And, I was right, he was able to slide right inside me. That first thrust was pretty intense and I liked that could see him reflected in the hallway mirror, standing over me. He then sat down and I climbed on top so we could kiss and he grabbed and squeezed my breasts and ass until I rode us both to orgasm.

It was pretty hot and hard and fast and not anything we’d ever really done before (him coming home from work mid-shift to fuck me, that is). That being said, I really hope we do more of it. After nine years together, it’s nice to know that we still have such an intense desire to fuck one other.

Leave a Reply

