Enter The Black Menace

This morning I woke up determined to go to the gym but J had other plans. As soon as my alarm went off, he grabbed me and started rubbing his rock hard cock against my ass. Not to be dissuaded, I leapt out of bed. I desperately wanted to have sex but I’d been putting off going to the gym for far too long. With a huge burst of will power, I got ready and left the house with every intention of coming home and taking up where we left off.

However, when I got back, J was clothed and working from home via the computer so sex seemed off the cards – at least right then. I had a shower, ate, went about the day’s tasks, which included reading all the blog posts filling up my inbox. I’d fallen quite behind with the blogs I subscribe to so my morning and early afternoon were filled with catching up on all the happenings in WordPress-ville.

Next thing I know, J’s made us a delicious lunch and all I want to do is suck his cock right there in the kitchen. But I was hungry and nobody wants cold chicken and vegetables so I waited patiently and bided my time. But, as soon as the dishes were stacked, I was on my knees with his cock in my mouth. I think we last had sex on Saturday, which is a decent amount of time for us so a blow job wasn’t going to cut it.

We headed straight to the bedroom and starting making out then lazily fucking. It wasn’t long before J suggested The Black Menace (yes, that’s what we’re calling the new butt plug). It’s a fearsome beast but I agreed readily enough. Got to try it at some point, I suppose, unless my intention was for it to be a slightly weird bedside table ornament. Still, even with a lot of lube and patience, I wasn’t quite able to accommodate it. Not yet anyway. It’s a decent step up from my last one.

Capture

Too much information?

When we realised The Black Menace wasn’t a viable option, I suggested J fuck my ass while I use the We-Vibe 4 Plus. Oh. My. God. When J slid inside me and I had the We Vibe in place, I had a few moments of doubt as to whether I would be able to come. I wasn’t sure if the vibrations were enough. I considered ditching it and using my fingers. But I’m SO glad I didn’t. Once J got a good rhythm going and I was able to concentrate, the vibrations felt so amazing that I came in I don’t even know how long but it was super quick and intense. I still don’t think it was a G Spot orgasm but, at this point, who the fuck cares?

Afterwards, we both laid there for a minute and then started laughing. It was the most sex toys we’d ever used and I think we felt a little bit naughty (or, at least, that’s why I was laughing). For a couple that’s a bit behind the eight ball , we’re catching up fast.

Image credit: Lovehoney

12 thoughts on “Enter The Black Menace

  1. Oh I so need to get the we vibe 🙂 My husband loves anal sex and, while I like it in addition to normal sex, I can’t orgasm that way….you’ve made me definitely want to try it now 🙂 I wonder if I’d ever thought of using it that way!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My whole purpose was to find a vibrator that I could use during anal – for the same reason, I enjoy it but can’t come from it (yet). A friend recommended I get a vibrator that stimulates my g spot and here I am. Not quite at the g level but at least enjoying anal a WHOLE lot more. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

