An unexpected threesome

Well, for all my talk of putting things on hold, we still managed to have an unexpected threesome on New Year’s Day. If that’s an indicator of things to come, we’re going to be busy, little bees this year! ūüėČ

NYE was a not-so-quiet night in with friends at our place followed by a music festival on NYD and then back to our place again afterwards. Jared has spent the last few months or so half-trying to crack onto Cherie, a girl that works at one of our favourite bars, but she isn’t really my type (which I’d stated when he first asked me about her). Regardless, Jared invited her over to our place after the festival.

I¬†kind of knew what was up but no moves were made during the course of the night so I’d mostly forgotten about¬†it by the time I went to bed. It had been a big couple of days and, around 3am, I started to hit a wall. I was lying on the couch with one of the guys and¬†when¬†his girlfriend shuffled me along (they were¬†crashing on our couch)¬†I was more than happy to take¬†my blanket and my tired ass to bed.

A little while later,¬†Jared came in¬†and asked if Cherie¬†could ‘snuggle’ with us. I said yes, half hoping he was being¬†literal as I was extremely tired and didn’t¬†think I had the energy to participate in a threesome. Turns out I kind of did.

While I tried to hold onto my determination to get some sleep, I could hear Jared and Cherie making out next to me. Their little moans and groans combined with the knowledge that there were people sleeping on our couch eventually dispelled any lingering traces of sleep. Needless to say, I was soon a more or less full participant.

Jared was in the middle of the bed, next to me, and when I rolled over and reached into his pants, he was already hard and leaking pre-cum. It didn’t take long for them to strip off and¬†Cherie climbed on top and guided him inside her while Jared and I kissed.¬†She had soft, tan skin and small, perky breasts with pierced nipples. I loved watching her ride Jared while her little breasts bounced in the light that came through the shutters.

I took a mostly ‘support’ role this time around. We all took¬†turns kissing and I played with myself and licked Cherie’s nipples and neck while Jared fucked her. She kissed my pussy while Jared fucked her from behind. At one point, Jared rolled me over and fucked me from behind and I came really quickly, which I think surprised Cherie. We had to explain that we’ve been together so long, we know what works by now so things generally don’t take too long.

She’s only 21 and, remembering myself at that age, I rarely came from sex. I’m sure not everyone’s the same but, after talking to a lot of my friends, it seems to be a reasonably common thing. We tried to help her get there but everyone was quite high plus she’d already decided it wasn’t going to happen. Apparently, there’s a “trick” to it/her that she didn’t think we/Jared would be capable of at that moment. She was probably right.

She also¬†informed us that this was her first threesome, which I found quite surprising. She’s been with Emma (the girl in the poly couple we know) so I guess I assumed she was a bit more experienced in these matters but oh well – her being so young and inexperienced was even more of a turn on.¬†Long story short, Jared came across her stomach and we helped clean her up then snuggled for awhile before she decided to go home.

Even if I didn’t necessarily sign off on the idea from the beginning, watching Jared fuck and kiss another woman¬†is always fun. I think I could’ve easily enjoyed just watching while he told me how good she felt. Even now, just thinking about it is making me really horny. Thankfully, Jared’s on the way home from work so I might have to jump him and make him talk me through how good it felt to fuck a 21 year old’s pussy.

Does that make me a bit weird? Oh well…

2 thoughts on “An unexpected threesome

Leave a Reply

