The nudie weekend continues…

My dream of spending a weekend without clothes is pretty much a reality. So far the only time I’ve had to wear a shred of fabric is when we’ve gone to eat. We could’ve even had breakfast in bed but we took a walk out to the main pool and it was so nice in the sun that we decided to stay there. Other than that, I’ve been butt naked every single minute of the day, which has mostly been spent spread out on the daybed by our plunge pool or taking a quick skinny dip.

Actually, I lie. I did spend some time on the balcony in one of the hotel’s lush cotton robes. So not totally naked, but naked under the deliciously thin baby blue cloth (which looks excellent against my tanned skin in case you were wondering). That was this morning. I stood and stared at the view  while drinking my chamomile-citron tea and taking in the sounds of the birds and the smell of the eucalyptus trees. So while I haven’t been clothes free the whole time, it’s definitely been most of the time.

And it’s glorious. The sun on your privates is a wonderful feeling. Swimming in the slightly heated pool in the nude is wonderful. Having your partner swim up next to you and rub his hard cock against your leg is pretty exciting. Sitting on the edge of the pool while he tongues your clit is also pretty great. And then fucking on the day bed in the morning sun with nothing but trees and birds and the sun and sky to see you is probably one of the most freeing feelings ever.

Also, getting on your knees by the pool and sucking his cock until he cums across your mouth and chin is pretty damn hot. I highly recommend it. Actually, I’m still wet from thinking about it. Or maybe it was the hot blog post I read about being fucked while another couple watches (while also fucking). Hmmm… let’s just say I’m wet and horny and the wine is never ending so…

It’s so peaceful and relaxing that your thoughts take over and I can already feel the beginnings of a story forming. Until then… Here are some photos to keep you entertained while my mind cobbles together the inspiration for an erotic fiction post.

 

21 thoughts on “The nudie weekend continues…

  1. ‘Sitting on the edge of the pool while he tongues your clit is also pretty great. And then fucking on the day bed in the morning sun with nothing but trees and birds and the sun and sky to see you is probably one of the most freeing feelings ever.’ I found those sentences very hot and a turn on.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

