Fucking friends (a fantasy)

On a whim, Jared books our favourite hotel room with the big multi-person bath. We go out for a few drinks and end up at Mark’s bar. Rebecca shows up after she finishes work and we all decide to go back to the room for a few more drinks and a bath. We’ve done this before quite hilariously so no one thinks anything of it. When we get to the room, Rebecca and me strip down and jump into the bath in our undies while Jared and Mark mix us some drinks.

Conversation often turns to the topic of sex with us and soon enough we’re talking about the differences between kissing guys and girls. Girls are softer… yada yada. On impulse, I lean forward and kiss her. It starts as our usual soft closed mouth kiss but gets deeper when neither of us pull away. Rebecca opens her mouth and I tentatively slip my tongue between her lips. She grabs my neck and pulls me closer, at the same time sliding her tongue into my mouth. With nothing but warm bath water between us, I climb into her lap and straddle her and this must be when the boys walk in. 

I have my back to them so I only notice when Rebecca stops kissing me. The boys are watching with huge grins on their faces. “Don’t stop,” they both say in unison and we all burst out laughing. I turn back to Rebecca and we start kissing again. I’m vaguely aware of the boys pulling chairs into the bathroom so they can watch more comfortably. Rebecca is a beautiful woman with some of the most incredible large natural breasts I’ve ever seen (and I’ve seen a lot!). She has a wonderful curvy body, the kind of figure you can only describe as womanly. It’s something I’ve always noticed and found extremely sexy and enticing, that kind of pin-up girl figure of old. 

I motion for her to sit against the wall on the edge of the bath and then I kneel between her legs. I kiss her a little more then pull away and watch her face as I slide her panties to the side. I hear one of the boys moan behind me as I rub my fingers across her sex, letting my thumb graze her clit. I kiss her again then lean down and cup her breasts and take each of her beautiful nipples into my mouth, one at a time. I nuzzle my face against them and then up into her neck. When my fingers slide back to her pussy, she’s slippery and wet and I gently rub her clit just to watch her squirm and push against me.

After a quick glance at the boys, I sit back on my knees so I’m at eye level with her pussy. She has neatly trimmed pubic hair on her mound but is smooth and hair-free along the lips and this combined with the rise and fall of her breasts and the ‘just fuck me’ look in her eyes when I glance up at her just makes her seem like this glorious incarnation of woman. I see her glance at the boys and hold Mark’s gaze while I start kissing her inner thighs.

I slowly work my way inwards, dragging out the time I take to get to her sex. When I finally get to her cunt and my tongue touches her, her hands come on my head and she hungrily presses herself against my face. She tastes salty and warm and I hold onto her thighs and tongue her clit, pressing my face back against her just as hard. Her moans and shudders only serve to turn me on even more and when I reach a hand down to my own pussy, it’s dripping wet (unsurprisingly). 

Out of nowhere, Mark appears, already naked. He climbs up onto the ledge where Rebecca’s sitting and starts to kiss her and knead her breasts. The noises she makes indicate she’s enjoying being the centre of attention so he keeps going. I feel Jared at my back so I lean over a bit further so he can access my pussy and ass. At first, he just slides his fingers inside me, exclaiming at how turned on I am by eating Rebecca’s sweet, little pussy. He rubs my clit with his middle finger, making it somewhat hard for me to concentrate. Then I feel his cock rubbing up against my cunt, not sliding in, just teasing me with its hardness.

Meanwhile, Mark stands up and puts cock against Rebecca’s lips, in the universally understood gesture for ‘suck my cock’. She obliges by wrapping her hands and lips around his shaft and slowly sliding him in and out of her mouth. I’m transfixed by the look on his face as he watches her take his rock hard dick into her mouth at the same time as I tongue her pussy. I try not to lose focus but it’s just around that time that Jared slips his cock inside me, grabbing my hips and pulling me down on top of him. In this position, I can’t reach Rebecca’s pussy so for awhile I just enjoy the view of Rebecca swallowing Mark’s cock while Jared’s cock slams in and out of me from behind. The room fills with the sound of Rebecca’s mouth on Mark’s cock and slap-slap-slap of my ass against Jared’s hips plus everyone’s moans and groans. 

Rebecca sees me watching and beckons for me to join. I lean forward and kiss her, tasting the saltiness of his pre-cum on her lips and tongue. She presses my head forward and I take his cock into my mouth as well. Jared has moved over to this side of the bath now and him and Rebecca kiss then she kneels down and presses his cock between her tits, flicking her tongue across the head when it peaks above her soft, pillowy breasts. 

By now, the bath water is cold and my knees are starting to hurt from being pressed against the hard bath enamel for so long so, by mutual agreement, we all pile into the king sized bed. Rebecca and I are in the middle with Jared on her side of the bed and Mark on mine. The boys press up against us as we kiss. I can feel Mark’s cock at my back and then nudging against my pussy and then slowly, slowly, he slides inside me. I gasp and reach around to kiss him. I can see Jared and Rebecca doing the same. One of Jared’s hands comes around and cups her breast while I can see from their movements that he’s thrusting deep inside her. She turns back so she can kiss him while he fucks her. 

Mark pulls me over onto my back and presses his face into my pussy. His tongue flicks across my clit and he buries his face in my cunt, licking and sucking and slipping his fingers in and out of me. With all the excitement of the night, I know I’m going to come really quickly and I want to come with him inside me. I push his face away and roll onto my stomach, my fingers easily finding my clit. Mark pushes me face down into the bed and rams his cock into me. His hands grab my ass and slap it then he leans forward and nuzzles my neck while he grinds into me with an urgency that doesn’t surprise me at all. “I want you to come on my cock,” he whispers into my ear while he fucks me. With my fingers rubbing my clit and his cock thrusting inside me, it’s only a matter of minutes before I come screaming and gasping into the pillow. He comes a few seconds later and collapses on top of me and we cuddle while we turn to watch Jared and Rebecca. 

It seems they’d slowed their tempo somewhat to watch us. Now that we’re finished, Rebecca climbs on top of Jared and proceeds to slowly grind against his cock. It’s quite the view and he reaches up to press her breasts and rub her nipples, occasionally letting her breasts free so he can watch them bounce. She leans forward to kiss him and he grabs her hips. It’s as if they’re the only people in the room as her bouncing becomes more urgent and he starts to thrust his hips against her. They kiss deeply while she shudders on top of his cock, eventually breaking away to cry out against his neck.

When she’s finished coming, she suddenly climbs off him and slides down to take his dick in her mouth. “I want to taste you,” she breathes and we all watch as she takes his cock into her mouth and throat. She’s an excellent cocksucker. Her lips and tongue slide around his cock and she puts her hands to use as well plus you can tell that she’s enjoying it. She doesn’t break eye contact with him once – except to glance at Mark and me. It doesn’t take long for Jared to start groaning and, when he tenses up and explodes into her mouth, she doesn’t flinch. She just sucks it all down until he’s spent and collapsed against the pillow. She then licks her lips, crawls over to me and kisses me, so I can taste Jared’s come in her mouth. 

I look down to find I’ve been playing with myself while watching them and – oh look – Mark’s hard again. 

18 thoughts on “Fucking friends (a fantasy)

Leave a Reply

