Sexting – words vs pictures

I’m definitely a words person. Give me a well crafted, graphically filthy text message over a picture of someone’s bare flesh any day. That photo could be anyone but a text? A text tells me who you are and what you want (assuming you’ve written it yourself and, even if you haven’t, it still tells me more than a picture).

That’s not to say I don’t appreciate a sexy selfie as much as the next person but I appreciate the effort that goes into writing a text. Oh wait, that’s not right. It can take a lot of effort to get the right pic (I can definitely attest to that). I guess I’m just a words person. I want to be seduced by hearing what you plan to do me rather than seeing a pic of your dick or tits. Which is what makes the ‘by correspondence’ threesome mik1999 describes super-hot.

Now, I’m not sure I could concentrate enough to keep the texting going throughout but still, even just in the lead up, being seduced via text message by one person while making out with and eventually fucking someone else is pretty fucking hot. If it’s two guys, it’s kind of like double penetration, except one person’s only penetrating your mind while the other has full reign over your body. Which I am totally down with. I’m also down with two guys having full reign over my body but that’s another story for another day.

15 thoughts on “Sexting – words vs pictures

    1. Exactly! With words you get some details and then you have to imagine others. I like that much more than seeing everything laid bare in technicolor (or black and white). Although I can definitely still appreciate a tasteful nude. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I don’t know about other guys but I had to learn how to seduce women with words, using them to paint a picture of a glorious time if they’d allow me access to their body. Other guys used to give me the business for my “rap” but would often be amazed and surprised that my words were getting me more action than their money and bigger cocks (if they had it like that). We insist that actions speak louder than words… but without the words, there can be no action. It’s not that I have a very filthy mind – I do and I don’t deny it… it’s how constructively I can take that filth, turn it into words, and make women wet, fill them with desires and trust, and then, if my words have convinced them, back up those words with action.

    And if you don’t think I have a way with words, go read my blog… and bring a towel to sit on.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oooo, I’m completely with you. Love sexting! My relationship with the couple was like that. She and I would have the hottest texting sessions ever. I’d wind her up and send her off to go fuck him. Such fun and a little bit of a power trip lol. Good stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

